Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blonde joke

Today is going by so slowly! I still have an hour and half before I can home, and I don't think it will ever get here! I don't have any grand plans tonight other than watching The Bachelor and getting a good night's sleep. I'm going to fight every urge I have to go home and smoke. If I have to go home and super glue my lips shut, dammit, I'm not going to smoke!

I've been really busy at work lately. My new job is bittersweet...I like that I have more responsibilities and am doing something a bit more technical, yet I don't have much free time. My old job gave me tons of free time, but it wasn't challenging. I worked with fun people that liked to laugh and have a good time in my old job. With the new one, everyone is about as much fun as a wet mop. It's a trade off...more money, more responsibilities, less fun, longer day.

I've got a joke:

What do you call a naked blonde girl standing on her head?

A brunette with really bad breath.

That joke is tight.

2:47 p.m. - 2002-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse