Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ho-hum

Friday yet again. For some reason I'm not all that excited about the prospect of yet another weekend. Why you ask? I can't quite put my finger on it.

I don't have any grand plans other than going to Half Price Books and wallowing around. Nothing makes me happier than being in a room of books.

I went to Carlos's house last night and we went to Spanish Flower. When we went back to his house, I knew that he wanted to mess around seeing as how we hadn't seen each other since Sunday morning, but I just wasn't feeling sexual. So I just gave him a blow job, wiped off my mouth, and returned to watching Big Brother. I'm not exactly sure what my deal was. I haven't felt very sexual in a couple of weeks now, and goodness, that is not like me.

My new job is somewhat stressful. Perhaps that has something to do with it.

Excuses, excuses.

8:14 a.m. - 2002-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse