Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

endorsements by Jonathan29

I'm still waiting to interview for that job. Man, waiting is the worst thing in the world. I'm not very good at it. If patience is a virtue, then I am the most unvirtuous person I know.

Work today has been a real killer. Without giving away too much about what I do for a living, I will say one thing:

DO NOT SHOP AT A LARGE "DISCOUNT" RETAILER THAT STARTS WITH "K" AND ENDS WITH "MART".

They are a company that I work rather closely with, and not only are they a bunch of presumptous assholes at their corporate office, but they also don't pay their bills.

That made me feel better.

On another note, I also deal with Target very closely, and they are an absolute dream to work with. Pleasant, understanding, humble, and timely. Shop there instead.

That's my daily endorsement.

I'm going over to Carlos's house tonight to take him out to dinner, and then who knows what. I am somewhat sleepy this afternoon, and I hope that I won't be a bump on a log all night. Meaning, I hope that I won't be too worn out later so we can have sex. It's been five days now, and I'm about to pop.

You simply must read the latest entry by befuddledone. I laughed my ass off.

1:58 p.m. - 2002-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse