Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

redemption in your eyes

I guess my entry from yesterday was a bit risque cuz I got three emails and a guestbook entry telling me they were shocked. I have never really written about sex much, and I think it is time that I liberated myself in that respect. However I am sorry if I offended any of you.

Last night was the usual. Nap, dinner, TV, bed. I think that tonight I should go visit Carlos because I haven't seen him in a while. I find myself sometimes thinking it may be easier not to go see him when it's 10 PM and time for bed and he gets mad for me leaving "so early". What's up with that?

Did I mention that he came to me wanting to talk about moving in together? Oh dear...I'm soooo not ready for that. I haven't lived with anyone since I was 23 years old. Seven years ago. I think that I'm too set in my ways to have someone around me all the time. However, after dating Carlos for two years, and knowing him for three, isn't it about time that we think about that kind of thing? Sometimes I feel like I need to save him from his current situation. I go over there and feel like I'm at the zoo. It's like a damn Noah's Ark over there....four cats, three dogs, and two lesbians.

And a partridge in a pear tree...

7:54 a.m. - 2002-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse