Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

slut haiku

I had a very good weekend indeed. A few minor setbacks, but all in all it went well. Friday night I stayed home and watched TV all night, and then Saturday afternoon I went over to Carlos's house and we went and ate dinner, came back to his house and watched "Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion" and "Miss Congeniality". Both of those are two of my favs! Then we just went to bed around 11 or so. Well, there was a storm that night, and a tree fell on the house! So at 5:30 AM, Carlos's roommate's uncle, Carlos, and I were out there with a chainsaw cutting a tree off the house in the blinding rain. I survived.

So then around 7 AM I decided I was going to go home (where there was less activity), and Carlos actually had the nerve to get snippy with me telling me that he felt like I was dying to get out of there away from him. Well given my lumberjack experience earlier, I didn't think it was a big deal if I wanted to go home and sleep a couple of hours before I went to my folks' house. But he pouted and at that point I didn't really give a shit.

Changing the subject to something a little more interesting, after not seeing each other for 5 days, Carlos and were like wild animals Saturday night. We tore each other's clothes off and could not get enough of each other. I swear, I must have sucked his dick for an hour, bringing him just to the edge and then backing off and not letting him cum. Then I let him shoot in my mouth and on my face, which is something that we have never really done much before, but just seemed so damn hot at the moment.

I was in heat. I have been in heat for about a month now. I don't know what it is...the hot weather, getting back together with my ex, my glands are running rampant. I can't have enough sex.

And oh, something really bad has happened. Well, it hasn't happened yet, but it could. Three years ago, there was a neighbor in the building next door that I always thought was HOT! (for those of you who read my old diary, not the one from last summer) Well, before I started dating Carlos, we were sometimes "neighbors with benefits" if you know what I mean. Well, I suddenly got an email from him yesterday after two years asking if I wanted to get together again sometime. Random...and dangerous.

Let's write a slut haiku:

I'm a ho in heat.
Think with the right head for once.
Don't think with your dick.

That pretty much sums things up.

Have a Romy and Michelle day!

3:03 p.m. - 2002-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse