Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new friend O

Friday night and the mood is right... Ummm. Not really. I'm being boring. I talked with a new friend O tonight and it was nice to interact about my diary. He sounds like a really nice guy. He sounds soooo much like me.

Nothing to report. I want to lose about ten pounds before next week. Think I can do it? I'm going to try...I've become a bit portly as of late due to all the terrible things I eat at work day after day.

You know, at one point I joined gold member diaryland, but I gave up. I wanted to see exactly who read my diary, but I never saw that. So I think I gave up. A regular member was good enough for me.

10:50 p.m. - 2002-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse