Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

call me Judith

Wow, today is my first day back at work after having 6 days off from work. You think I would have written sometime during all that free time, but I didn't. I'd rather write at work!

Not much to report. I hung out a lot with Carlos and went to a couple of parties. I reconciled with some of his friends that I've been mad at for two years, and it felt good to finally let bygones be bygones. I should've done that a long time. Kinda proves my philosophy that staying mad sure does use up a lot of energy.

Well, Saturday night I went to a party with Carlos and his friends, and there wasn't anything to drink there but wine. Well, I am definitely not a wine person, and after having three glasses, I was tipsy. Fuck that, I was drunk. Well, after a long evening of even more drinking and going out to a bar, Carlos told me that I lay down on the ground by his car when we were going home that night. Then he had to drag me up the stairs. What was up with that? I never get drunk in public....it sounds like a really bad Lifetime movie starring Judith Light as the sweet but alcoholic main character. Call me Judith.

Only I have so much better hair.

3:56 p.m. - 2002-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse