Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

naughty boy

I have been so naughty! I haven't updated in days! I really don't have anything to say though. Carlos and I have gotten along great, and we are doing quite well.

Why is it that my diary is born from pain and strife? Why don't I have anything to say when things are good?

I don't know.

I am sorry.

10:54 p.m. - 2002-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse