Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tapeworm

Hi there. I'm alive...don't worry. I got a few emails from folks wanting to know if everything is okay. It is, trust me! My diary entries typically come from sadness and pain, and I haven't really had any of that recently. Things are going great with Carlos, and I am very content with where things are right now. Therefore I don't have much to write about.

I had a good weekend. Friday night, Carlos and I went to Spanish Flower for dinner and then came home and watched "Cats and Dogs". He spent the night, and then we got up and went on a bike ride through downtown. After that, we went to Souper Salad for lunch, and then went and wandered around Super Target. We watched "Seven" that night, and then Sunday I went to the folks' house and did the Father's Day thing. It was a very restful weekend indeed.

That Rex guy that I went out with a couple of weeks ago is about to drive me nuts. He called all weekend, and every time I got online, he would message me. I finally blocked him on AIM, so he then started emailing and calling again. He last called at 10:15 last night, and I guess he doesn't realize that I get very angry with anyone who calls after 9:00 on Sunday night. I really don't want to hurt his feelings, but I don't plan on going out with him again. I already have Carlos asking me if I am seeing anyone else. When someone calls and calls and calls like he has been doing, it freaks me out and my first instinct is to hide. I realize that I am going to have to talk to him and tell him the truth, but that is going to be so hard! However it must be done. I have to nip this in the bud while the getting is still good.

I'm hungry. I think I have a tapeworm.

9:28 a.m. - 2002-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse