Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hugging, kissing, and snuggling

Wow...what a good weekend. I didn't do hardly anything, but the time off was very much appreciated. Saturday night I ended up staying home and watching TV most of the night, and then yesterday I went and hung out with my mom at her house.

We discovered something quite disheartening. We were in my dad's office cleaning up some and we found a box full of the shots that he is supposed to be giving himself as his cancer treatment. 16 weeks worth in fact, so according to our math, he hasn't given himself a shot since February even though he has been telling us that he has. I don't understand...why would he lie about it? What does he have against his shots? Why isn't he willing to do what it takes to get well?

I just don't get it.

Not much to report. I'm having dinner with Carlos tonight, and I plan on doing lots of hugging, kissing, and snuggling...

Anything good on TV tonight?

12:37 p.m. - 2002-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse