Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hell of an ass

Well, not much to report today. My neck still hurts terribly so I figure that I might have to finally bite the bullet and go to the doctor. I am not relishing the thought of that seeing as how I have new insurance and a new doctor for the HMO thing. I saw my old doctor for ten years, and the thought of starting over with someone else intimidates me, particularly seeing as how I need a physical. It�s kinda like going on a first date and ending the whole thing by letting them stick their finger up my ass and then grabbing my balls and telling me to cough. (And I know what you are thinking�. no, Rex and I didn�t do that last week!)

I forgot to write about this yesterday�a guy was crossing the street in front of my building at lunchtime yesterday and he was run over by a trolley and killed! Then they left his body out there in the heat for close to two hours while they �investigated�. I thought about his poor family all night. Can you imagine something as terrible as finding out a loved one had been run over by a bus? I shiver thinking about it.

Carlos has been emailing me the last couple of days telling me that he wanted to kiss me and snuggle with me. I guess I have gotten what I wanted. Now I just need to figure out what I am going to do differently this time to make it work.

I need to be a better boyfriend this time around because I was a hell of an ass the last time.

2:10 p.m. - 2002-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse