Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

amen

My weekend was good. I ended up having a lot of fun on Saturday night, and that made it good. I swear...that latin gay bar was like a damn Mexican buffet. All you can eat men!

Apparently Maddey had a good time too. She told me that after she drove home, she turned off her car and slept in it until 6 AM. Man, I didn't realize she was that drunk otherwise I would never have let her drive! She said that she even left the headlights on all night while she was conked out, therefore running down the battery and having to have someone jump start her the next day. That is bad!

Not much going on here today. I went to the library on my lunch and checked out a few books. I looked to see what's on TV tonight, and there is nothing. So now I am updating my diary. What else can I do to fill 2 1/2 hours?

I found out something interesting about Danny that I totally forgot to write about! He's a big cokehead and I had absolutely no idea of that when we were seeing each other. How did I miss it? Anyways, he and Regis are living the wild life right now, doing drugs up a storm.

You know, I spent so many days feeling sorry for myself when things didn't work out between us. Look at me now...and I feel now almost grateful, as if I barely escaped from something dark and scary.

To quote my diaryland buddy Josh, "He brought me down, and I have been moving onto bigger and better things. Happiness being one of those things."

Amen!

1:48 p.m. - 2002-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse