Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

riding the metro

Well, I�m getting ready to go out and be a big lesbian. Maddey is supposed to meet me at 10:00 or so, but somehow I think I�ll believe it when I see it. I hope that I run into someone that I know there in the event that she is late or just doesn�t show up...I�ll have someone to latch on to.

To change the subject completely, have I ever mentioned that riding the bus to work gives me erection? I swear...it must be from the bumping up and down from Houston�s shitty roads or something, but I find that I get aroused from riding the metro. I sometimes have to carry my briefcase in front of my pants when I exit the bus for fear that people are going to point and snicker. Pretty cheap thrill for only 35 cents, no?

Wednesday I had some excitement on the bus ride home. Some guy got on the bus with a cop chasing after him, and the next thing I know, the cop is beating him with the baton telling him to exit the bus. The guy resisted and a fight ensued. The whole time I was sitting there I was thinking �ok...this is it. I�m going to be murdered on the metro."

I can just see the newspaper article now:

Houston man, 30, was murdered on the city bus Wednesday afternoon. Autopsy shows that he died instantly from a gunshot to the head. Oddly enough, the autopsy also revealed the man apparently had an erection when he died.

My parents would be so proud.

9:50 p.m. - 2002-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse