Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

plea

I know it's late...and I know I shouldn't bother you. I went out with lesbians tonight. Please forgive me but I have stuff to say to you.

I am sorry that I hurt you. Man, it hurts me down to the core of me thinking that I might have hurt you. As lame as it sounds, I sometimes think of when you came over and got your bike and you got grease on your back seat.......I have thought of that for three months hoping that you got the stain out. I cry sometimes that everything is ok with you.

I know that is nothing. I know that was when you gave up on me.

I am stupid. I admit it.

I think of you daily. I think of how you make me laugh and how you made me happy and it makes me sad.

I cry often. It hurts down in those corners of my heart that I don't think about often...those corners that I ignore.........

I want you to give me the pleasure of getting to know who you are again. I don't expect things to be like they were...I want to DATE you so we can explore US.

But please give me a chance.....ok?

I'm ready. I want to be the guy you want.

Jonathan

11:38 p.m. - 2002-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse