Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have a small thing

Another day, another dollar. I just got back from Jason's Deli, and I had the best sandwich. I was somewhat skeptical because it was low fat, but it ended up being really good.

Can I even begin to tell you how many Diet Dr. Peppers I have consumed today? I've had a one liter bottle this morning, two glass fulls with lunch, and I just got another one out of the machine. I am so lethargic this week and I can't pinpoint why. Perhaps I have chronic fatigue syndrome.

I am going to have dinner tonight with Carlos. Again, I don't know what I am up to. I think I know but I don't feel like writing it here right now yet. I'll report more on that later.

I was sitting here earlier on speakerphone with a regular customer that I had called because he keeps sending in his orders wrong. When he got on the phone, I said "George, I needed to call you because I have a small thing and I need to talk to you about that...". What I MEANT to say was that I have a small situation rather than a small thing, but that is not what came out. So everyone here at work heard me, and I thought poor George was going to bust a gut laughing.

Har-har.

And for future reference, I don't! So there!

No, really I don't.

I don't.

He doth protest too much.

12:53 p.m. - 2002-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse