Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friends and C-SPAN

Ok�.I just spent an hour writing an entry and then lost the whole thing again. I think I�ve learned my lesson. I am writing it in Word first and then pasting it from now on.

My date last night with Ben went well. We ate some pizza and salad, drank lots of tea, and sat there and chatted for a couple of hours. Curiously, like I said with Danny, he didn�t turn out to be exactly like how I thought he would be, but I was pleased nonetheless. He was cute, nice, and very well mannered.

So we talked about everything from work to family to religion, and I honestly don�t think that we felt any awkward moments (or at least I didn�t). Before we left he told me that he�d like to see me again, and he asked me to dinner and a movie tomorrow night. We�re going to see �Spider Man�, so I�m looking forward to that. We shall see how it goes�

No big plans tonight. I think I will catch a yoga class around 7:30, and other than that zip-ola. Isn�t Friends on tonight? Am I the only one who thinks that Friends is about as interesting as C-SPAN this season? I miss the old Friends before Monica was married to a fat guy. If Chandler gets too much bigger he�s gonna need his own show.

I�ve been pleased that people have been signing my guestbook! I get random emails here and there, but I didn�t realize that anyone ever really looked at my diary. Now I have to come up with something profound to say, I guess�

1:52 p.m. - 2002-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse