Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lesbian housewarming party

I went to the Barn last night. I didn�t have much fun. I was originally going out for drinks with my friend Regis, but he called and told me that the friends of his we would meet out would include Danny in the group. Obviously, I declined...

So yet again I was lesbian last night. And tonight too in fact...I just got home from a housewarming party for a friend of mine. I really did have fun, and I always find it interesting that I get all kinds of hugs and kisses telling me how sweet, loveable, and considerate I am from lesbians. Boys obviously don't think so...

I even had a girl ask me to marry her if neither one of us are betrothed in eight years...I might just take her up on it.

I did some math yesterday. There are approximately 4,000,000 people in Houston. Sooooo, they say that 1 in 10 people are gay, so that makes 400,000 gay people in Houston. I will assume that half are men, so that brings that to 200,000. Ok...with that many gay men, where the hell are they?

I don't meet them.

I do have one story to tell. I was on gay.com today and came across a guy that I have found cute for years! We chatted and I got his number. I figure that I'll call him tomorrow and ask him to dinner.

What can it hurt? It can't hurt me any more than I already am.

Danny hurt me.

No, really. It hurt down in the corners of my stomach where I didn't even know existed.

But you know what? I learned a big lesson...

And somehow that makes it okay.

2:33 a.m. - 2002-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse