Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sunday blues

I can't believe that I'm up at 6:45 AM on a Sunday morning. My weekend was a washout...I haven't done a thing. I did go get a tanning membership, and I didn't realize what a commitment that was. Geez...they even did a credit check on me. But I determined that I will be in shape and tan for this summer. I have been working out like a mutha, and I am always amazed at how fast I can see changes in my body. I have a bit of advice for anyone interested in working out...creatine. It does wonders.

When I went to the tanning place yesterday, I was sitting there filling out all the forms and I noticed the sign in sheet. There was a Danny ______ on the sheet, and I sincerely hope that it's not the same Danny because I don't relish the thought of running into him there. I have an unsettling feeling that it's the same one though because what are the chances of there being two Dannys with the same last name in this area? And no, I didn't stalk him and find out that's where he goes. It was a complete accident. Any anyways, I didn't know that hispanic guys tanned.

I'm going out to the folk's house today. I have to be back by 4 though because baby, I'm going to yoga again! I'm so sore though that I hope that I can get up afterwards.

I wanted to go to church today. I'm too scared to go alone...

6:46 a.m. - 2002-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse