Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a loser baby....

I only have about 50 minutes left of work today! This week really has gone by fast. I'm glad about that, although I wonder what I will end up doing this weekend. I worry when I don't have anything planned because it can lead to trouble sometimes.

You know, I never did hear from Danny. I just wanted to talk with him just to get some sort of closure, but I never heard anything. I guess yet another one joined the witness relocation program.

Everything happens for a reason though. In this case, I think that this happened because we were nowhere near compatible. I can deal with that.

I'm going to a yoga class tonight at the gym. It should be interesting because I have tried some yoga before and it was hard! Why is it that gyms always have the group fitness rooms with a glass wall so that everyone working out can watch? It's like being in the zoo. The last yoga class I took, the lady next to me farted every time we did anything that required leg stretches. Maybe that's why I never went back....

I went with Connie and had Chinese food for lunch today. This was my fortune in my fortune cookie:

Striving for the best will bring you loser to the best.

I certainly hope that they forgot the "C" and meant "closer" to the best, otherwise my fortune called me a big loser.

Even my lunch hated me.

3:39 p.m. - 2002-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse