Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DWI

I haven't had a good weekend. I'm keeping this short because I just don't have the energy to whine this morning.

I went out with Thomas last night, and we went to Meteor and the Ripcord(!). I couldn't have a good time because I had Danny on my mind the whole time. He finally called me at 9:20 last night, but I just let the voice mail pick it up because I was so angry with him. Then Maddey just didn't show up to meet us last night...she does that a lot, and it makes me mad. So every time I try calling her, she won't answer the phone, which is what she does every time she pulls a stunt like this. It makes me so mad I could scream.

The worst part is that I came home at 1:45 last night and called Danny. Why did I do that? I'm not even going to write about that. DWI...Dialing While Intoxicated.

My prom was 12 years ago today. How did I get so long in the tooth?

9:25 a.m. - 2002-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse