Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ramble, ramble

I can't decide what I want to eat for lunch today. I brought some lasagna with me today, but I can always eat that tomorrow. Something really greasy with fries sounds good!

Can I ever begin to tell you how often I bring my lunch and then let someone tempt me into going to eat something else? No will power...

Speaking of will power, I haven't had a cigarette in days though. I even went out and had drinks Monday night and didn't fiend for a cig...that is when I REALLY have a hard time. It is possible! WOO-HOO!

I wonder if I do quit smoking if I will gain tons of weight? Something to think about. I am sitting here right now inhaling pretzels, and I wonder if it's something that can help me curb my oral fixation during my no-smoking phase. Problem is that I find myself sitting here at my desk fellating odd objects like my pen and the aforementioned pretzels wishing they were a cigarette! People are going to begin to talk.

I haven't heard from Danny in a while. I stopped by his house last night to get my glasses, but I only stayed about 5 minutes and I never heard from him again last night. Usually by now I've gotten an email from him, but I haven't heard anything. He skipped out on work yesterday, so he must be playing catch up.

I'm supposed to go to dinner tonight with Maddey. I invited Danny to accompany us, so we shall see if this comes to fruition.

I'm going to lunch!

10:27 a.m. - 2002-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse