Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lesbian date with Maddey

I am so grouchy today that I'm even pissing myself off. I need to track me down some industrial strength Midol.

I'm going out to dinner tonight with Maddey. I'm sure that we will end up at Souper Salad like usual, and I'm really looking forward to spending some time with her. I haven't seen her since we went out two weekends ago!

When I got home last night I had a message from Danny asking if I wanted to come over and hang out with him. So I called him back, and we decided that I would come over around 7 and see his new apartment. So I went over there and I sat on his bed (he doesn't have a couch yet) while he put away his clothes. It was kinda weird...then I was home by 8:15.

I like him, but I'm still not sure what to think about him yet. Something down deep doesn't quite trust him yet for some reason. Perhaps it's self-preservation on my part.

Have I mentioned that this boy is CUTE?!!! Looking at him in his running shorts and T-shirt last night, I wanted to hug him and kiss him. At one point, we lay down on his bed and I lifted up his shirt and played with the little line of hair that runs up to his belly button. Just as we started to kiss, his friend showed up at his front door. Bad timing.

Or maybe saved by the bell.

I can't wait to see Maddey tonight. My emotional resistance is a bit low and I feel an urgent need to be a lesbian tonight.

10:03 a.m. - 2002-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse