Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sleepy boys

I just spent an hour writing an entry and I hit a wrong key and lost the whole thing.

I went and saw "Panic Room" last night, and it was good. My back hurts from being so tense, and I think Danny was tense too. I looked over at one point, and he had both fists clenched. The movie was scary! It reminded me of a really twisted "Home Alone"...

Danny and I were both so tired from the time change that we could barely even make conversation last night. Plus, remind me not to go to a movie on a date with someone that I am trying to get to know...doesn't really lend well to making conversation, know what I'm saying?

Speaking of the time change, it is now pitch black outside when I catch the bus in the morning. I looked up this morning, and there were bats circling over my head at the bus stop. I felt like I was on the last episode of "Fear" on MTV. All I needed was a camera and a safety. Har-har...

I need a life.

I sent Danny an e-card this morning telling him that I was sorry that I was so sleepy last night. He just sent this response:

You just made my day 200% better!

I had a lot of fun last night as well. That's OK about being sleepy- I was too. I'm actually glad because if you weren't sleepy then I would have felt weird. I think we are very compatible... =)

I hope you have a great day and I'll be thinking of you. Let's get together again... soon!

Danny

Hmm...maybe things will work out with this guy.

I have a big meeting at 11 today where they are providing lunch. It always seems a bit suspect to me when they feed us. What are they buttering us up for?

8:48 a.m. - 2002-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse