Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

men suck

I guess I'm a diva. Really I don't mean to be, but I just expect guys to treat me the way that I treat them.

You know that I never did hear from Danny last night? After I wrote my entry last night, I decided that I was going to stay home, and I meant it. However, I did call him to tell him that out of courtesy so he wouldn't wait around all night (read that line and repeat it again). Well, when I talked to him, he was borderline rude, and he told me that he would have to call me later. I think he even hung up on me. Well, later never came obviously because I never heard squat.

So I guess I just don't understand men. He called me at 3:00 and told me what a good time he had the night before and wanted to know what I was doing later that night. I call him back at 5:00 and he blows me off and then never calls back.

I should be a smart queer and take heed in this. If someone is like this after I have known him a little more than a week, can you imagine what he'll be like after a while?

I like Danny. I do...he is ordinarily very nice. However, this is the second time he has done this to me (see my entry from 03/29).

If someone has the manual on how men work, please send it to me.

8:53 a.m. - 2002-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse