Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

should I order a pizza?

I'm kinda sad tonight. Have you ever noticed that when people are not really happy with their life they rationalize and make the best of a bad situation? That is what I feel like I have been doing lately.

I rationalize and say that I am so happy being alone, yet down deep I wish that I had someone to share the trials and tribulations of my life with. At least I do right now, at 11:06 PM on March 16th, 2002.

Honestly, I don't think I need a man to make my life complete. I honestly get mad at people who feel like they need a soulmate to feel like a whole person...but sometimes I would love to have someone to tell how my day went. It's been a long time since I've had that.

You know, I don't put myself in positions where I can meet boys. I hang out with lesbians in the event that I actually go somewhere, therefore I never go anywhere conducive to meeting guys. Plus, I just don't ever feel like getting dolled up to go where the boys are. Unless Prince Charming is a pizza delivery guy, I'm shit outta luck. Those are the only boys that ever come to my house....lol.

10:55 p.m. - 2002-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse