Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wombs, lesbians, and healthy peepees

I think I'm gonna spend my day painting the walls in my living room. I've lived here for two years now, and I have never completed a project that I've started. For example, I started "stamping" my bathroom with stars in April of 2000...where you take a foam stamp, dip it in paint, and press onto the wall. Well, I never finished...starius interruptus.

I'm thinking of painting the walls something dramatic. For some reason, maroon is really speaking to me. I have a feeling it will feel like I'm back in the womb or something, but hopefully it will bring back pleasant memories....MMMKAY?

Not much to report. I didn't do anything last night but sit around holding down the couch, and no plans for tonight either. The cop called around 6 last night and asked me to dinner and a movie, and I told him that I already had plans. So he asked about tonight, and I was temporarily retarded and said I didn't have plans, so I assume that he will call again tonight. That means I need to find plans PRONTO so I won't be tempted. But what to do? I know I have a college friend in town from Austin, yet she comes almost every weekend and I know what that means...lesbian bar!!! I just don't know if I feel like being a lesbian tonight. Besides, I think all my flannel shirts are dirty.

I don't think I mentioned that I was invited to a sex party last night. Man, I was SOOO tempted to go. I even got dressed and drove by the house and couple of times, but something told me to just keep going. Why would I even want to go you ask? Curiosity I guess...that and horniness. But I just came home and watched the Food Network.

I'm a loser.

But I'm not getting a diseased peepee again anytime soon. I'm a loser with a healthy peepee.

8:25 a.m. - 2002-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse