Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hockey love

Well, I learned something last night. I learned that I LOOOVE hockey! All those cute boys out there duking it out on the ice was downright hot. I swear, I think I got an erection at one point watching them fight.

I also learned that the guy I was with was kinda into himself. No matter what I said, it was a segueway for him to jump into a story about him. I honestly don't think he even knows my name. He didn't ask what I do for a living, where I live, where I am from, or ANYTHING! I wish I could show you a picture of me sitting next to him at that hockey game for three hours while he yammered on and on. I think I actually have a headache from rolling my eyes so many times.

I finally began to pretend that I really liked hockey so I could give some attention to something besides him, and lo and behold, I really got into it.

What was I thinking going out with this guy?

And no, I didn't put out for him. As we were pulling up in front of his house, he asked me if I wanted to come in for a blowjob. I politely declined and ran to my car, practically leaving skid marks in front of his house.

Instead, I put out later for myself lying on my bed. I then fell asleep with a faint smile on my lips, dreaming of hockey players in tight pants with big sticks.

2:41 p.m. - 2002-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse