Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lather, rinse, repeat...

Goodness, I am in a mood and I don't really have a reason why. I think maybe the gray, gloomy weather outside has an influence on me. Or perhaps I'm just having a heavy flow day...

Not much to report. Work, eat, work out, sleep. Lather, rinse, repeat.

I am looking forward to going to Dallas this weekend for some fun. It will be good to get out of Houston for a while, and I'm glad that Maddey is going with me. We always have a good time in the car on the way...sometimes more fun we actually have at our intended destination.

I am taking Friday off from work, and we are leaving around 1 or so that afternoon. Then that night, the girls are going to an Indigo Girls concert, and the boys are most likely going out. Then Saturday night we will all get together...

I just hope that the girls don't want to go to lesbian bars all night Saturday. I get enough of that here in Houston. Besides, there is only one lesbian bar there that they like to go to which is called Sue Ellen's. Well, Seth and I were kicked out of there for punching out the doorgirl back in '97, so we're banned from there for life. Doesn't sound like something your Jonathan would do? Think again...I did, and it was worth it. I might tell that story later sometime. (She deserved it!)

Maddey just called a few minutes ago and asked me to go have sushi tonight with some friends. I politely declined...what is it about lesbians and sushi? :)

Last night, I went to the gym and decided to sit in the steam room after my workout. I sat there for a good five minutes or so before I realized that there was a hunky guy sitting there looking at me stroking his dick. I didn't quite know what to do...are you supposed to watch or do you pretend you don't notice? We were the only two guys in there, and this went on for a good ten minutes before someone walked in and the guy hurriedly covered himself up.

I was hornier than a two-peckered billy goat by the time I got outta there....

3:19 p.m. - 2002-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse