Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

when you're sliding into home....

I don't feel so hot today. I had a miserable night last night...I tossed and turned, alternating between freezing and sweating profusely. I woke up this morning with a bruise on my forehead. A wound received from my nocturnal battles.

I have had terrible diarrhea today. I can't venture too terrribly far from the bathroom because I never know when it will hit. I'm not sure what is wrong with me. I'm really looking forward to going home tonight, jumping in bed with the heating pad, and watching TV.

I started a project last night of cleaning out my closets some, and it was both liberating and depressing. I found a shoebox with every card and note that Carlos ever gave me, and I must admit that I sat on my bed and cried for a while.

Did I mention that I am going to Dallas in two weeks? Maddey and I driving up on the 22nd so she can go see the Indigo Girls with some girls there. I will hang out with the boys and probably go out Friday night, then Saturday, we will all get together.

I had fun last night. Seth, his boyfriend, their two friends, Maddey, and I went and ate at Lupe Tortilla. It felt like I was 22 again hanging with people that have known me for years.

It felt good.

12:38 p.m. - 2002-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse