Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

backwards

I feel like writing, yet I don't have any real agenda as to what exactly I want to write about. I will just freestyle and let my thoughts flow...

Today was a long day. I spent most of the day doubled up in pain with cramps. A friend offered me a Pamprin, and lo and behold, it really did help some! Plus I wasn't grouchy or bloated for hours...LOL.

I just remembered something funny that happened Saturday night when we went out. John, one of Seth's friends, spent most of the night looking at some cute blond guy at South Beach. We finally convinced him to go talk to the guy, and when he did, he says he walked up to him and said something to the effect of "I hope you don't mind me being forward and coming up and talking to you." Well, the guy responded with "As long as you don't mind me being backwards" and walked off. I know that sounds mean to enjoy someone getting shot down, but John is a bit of a prick to begin with. Perhaps some humility will do him some good....Dallas queens are that way.

I've been lying low tonight. I have on my flannel PJs and just rubbed myself down with Vicks. I really am a premature paw-paw, like they call me at work.

7:55 p.m. - 2002-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse