Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

STD poster boy

The cop gave me gonorrhea. I have never had a venereal disease before, and given how uncomfortable I have been, I do not care to ever again.

You know, I have never been the type to particulary enjoy my sexuality. Sex was always something that I did with the lights off, always in bed. I experiment a little, find out some surprising things about myself that I enjoy, and look what happens...I end up at the doctor with green pus dripping out of my dick.

I have tried to get in touch with the cop to let him know. I read that there is a 90% chance that he will have it too (albeit, he is the only one that could have given it to me seeing that he's the only one I've had sex with in months). Of course, I had to email him to inform him of the situation. This is what I said to him:

Hey there...I need to talk with you about something important.

Do me a favor and give me a call tomorrow night...I know that you can't call from your house, but you might want to go somewhere where you can call.

I started feeling kinda weird yesterday, so I went to the doctor today. It's nothing life threatening, don't worry, but I do need to talk to you about it.

Well, he read my email at 12:30 am last night, and needless to say, not only did he not write back in response to what I said, he hasn't called. I now have to kinda wonder when he couldn't go anywhere all last week because he was sick if maybe this is what was ailing him. Surely, I mean surely he would have told me something like this.

But again, he has proven that he is psychotic...I don't put anything past him at this point.

You know, I am looking at the silver lining of this cloud I am in right now. I needed something to tell me to slow the fuck down.

7:55 p.m. - 2002-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse