Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go away Mr. Moth

I was a loser last night...I went out with the cop, Ethan, to see a movie. The Mothman Prophecies, and it was probably one of the poorest movies I have ever seen. I was really disappointed.

Then we came back to my house and had SlutFest 2002. I knew that we would. I don't have any self-control when it comes to Ethan.

I got some advice from my friend Hank who told me that I should just have fun and not to analyze things too much. I do believe that I will take that advice.

My best friend is coming down from Dallas this weekend, and I'm really looking forward to it. We've been good friends for about 10 years now, and the shit that we've been through together has been enough to cement our friendship for life. We actually dated for four years in college, and as a result we know each other well enough to be able to tell what the other is thinking. Nothing is better than a friend that can call "bullshit" when you are telling a little white lie...either to others or more importantly, to yourself.

I'm not sure what we will do while he is town. Unfortunately, he is bringing his loser boyfriend with him, but I'll look past that and have fun anyways.

We just had to evacuate the building because of a natural gas scare. They were working on the road and they accidentally busted a gas line. Well, then they decided that it was safer to be inside the building, so now we have to sit here and work. They shut off the gas for miles...I think we should go home with no gas. Granted, nothing we need here is gas powered, but still! Too bad our computers aren't gas powered.

Ahh, the days of yore....

11:49 a.m. - 2002-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse