Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

photofest

I realized today that I'm officially geriatric when I went to check to see if the mail had come, TWICE....and I'm not even expecting anything. Guh.

I took a few pictures to show all of ye.

This is the view from the landing by the stairs at my apartment building. That's White Oak Bayou.

view

I love the wildflowers that are blooming right now.

flowers

This is my new study where I write all my lame entries. I like the light on the floor from the window. That's my cat Alex by the chair. Don't mind all the cords and the mess...I'm still getting things in order.

office2

Remember how I never wanted to cook before because my kitchen was so small and dark? Check out my new kitchen:

kitchen2

For the most part, I've gotten everything put where I want it, and I've got things decorated the way I like it.

Homosexuality. It has its privileges.

5:40 p.m. - 2007-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse