Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nice breasts

1) Remind me sometime to tell the story about how coming home from the grocery store a few years ago, I lost some chicken breasts in the trunk of my car. It wasn't cute, mmmkay?

2) Remember how I said that Friday would be the first day I would remember to turn off the light in my closet? I lied.

3) I brought my lunch today, and it's beautiful: roast chicken, stuffing, peas and carrots, salad. So why am I going out to lunch with coworkers? Because I'm a pushover, that's why.

Speaking of eating out and pushovers, Saturday night at dinner I didn't want to spend much money so I got a cheap entree and drank water. I figure my bill was less than $10. So everyone else got appetizers and dessert, and then when the bill came, they wanted to just split things by the # of people. I agreed begrudgingly, but I ended up spending $25. I don't want to be known as the cheapskate, but I have to say that some people really know how to work the system.

4) Heroes is on the tele tonight, and I'm excited. I'm a relative Heroes newcomer, and let me tell you how difficult it is picking it up halfway through the season. I think I might spend the summer months watching all the episodes I haven't seen on nbc.com. For example, when they say "save the cheerleader, save the world" I'm all like WTF?

I think that really evil guy Sylar is hot, although his overly plucked eyebrows scare me more than his character does. I'd still totally do him though.

That is all.

11:04 a.m. - 2007-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse