Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

feelings...woah, woah, woah, feelings....

OMG. I just watched last week's Shear Genius on DVR, and seeing Jaclyn Smith cry when she had to tell Daniel that he'd been voted off made ME cry. I love her even more now, and I seriously didn't think that was possible. She's both beautiful and emotional. Plus she's from Houston!

I just had a gay moment. I've been having a bunch of gay moments lately. Yesterday, I cried in both my boss's office and the VP's office when they asked if I needed an assistant at work. Once the waterworks started, I couldn't STOP! It was so embarrassing.

All these emotions I've been having are completely exhausting. I never know what emotion I might have at any given moment, and as beautiful as it is actually feeling things again, I wish I could reign myself in at times. I think I could count on both hands how many times I've ever cried, and lately I've been an emotional wreck.

Feelings are hard. Bleh!

7:48 p.m. - 2008-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse