Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

02-21-08

I haven't written in a couple of days, but things are good. I've been going to bed at 8 PM every night lately, so I'm 14 minutes past my bedtime tonight! I figured the sleeping kick would wear off sometime sooner than now, but I was wrong. I lie in bed when I go to bed and giggle a little at how awesome it feels. Sleep is a relief for my poor tired body. haha.

I'm watching one of my favorite movies on TV: Under the Tuscan Sun. I wrote an entry almost 4 years ago about how much I loved this movie, and it still holds true. I still love Raoul Bova too in case you are wondering.

Things are good right now. I don't want to mess it up.

8:13 p.m. - 2008-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse