Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gratitude for 03-13-07

Tonight I am grateful:

- for the sound of the pouring rain on the metal carport outside my bedroom window. It will be heavenly to sleep to in a bit.
- that I both went to the gym and to a meeting tonight. Physical and spiritual fitness in one evening...
- that the week is half over tomorrow (not the most positive comment, but whatevs)
- that I haven't turned the TV on yet today
- that I remembered to call my friend Gary tonight for his birthday. I forgot last year, and I'm not cute when I grovel.
- that I made plans with a friend to go to another new meeting tomorrow at another club. I'm a bit scared, but excited.
- for how drastically different my life is just one year later

9:40 p.m. - 2007-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse