Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

adieu

Well, I knew this day would come...I'm going to say adieu to my diary here. Most of the original diarylanders that I had so much fun with are long gone, and I watch as the folks who read my diary dwindle month after month. Guess once I stopped talking about sex all the time it got a bit boring around here, but one day I realized that I didn't have to try to shock people anymore by putting every aspect of my life out there for public consumption.

I've started a new one at blogspot and plan on documenting my recovery. If you would like the URL, leave me a note or send me an email and I'll send you the link.

I'll still be checking up on a few of you....keep up the good work.

Matt

7:11 a.m. - 2006-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse