Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

04-22-07

I'm watching Celebrity Fit Club, and I totally love Ross the Intern. He seems nice and funny, and I think he'd be fun to hang out with. He's actually even kinda cute now that he lost all the weight, despite the fact that his voice is so shrill that the sound of it makes my asshole pucker. Anywho, I just ate a huge bowl of ice cream while watching them all try to lose weight. Go team!

I had a good weekend, albeit a rather solitary one. Friday night I putzed around the house all night, Saturday I got out once to meet Juan at the gym then stayed home the rest of the day, then today I again met Juan at the gym and then stayed home.

I've watched about 100 hours of television. It's been nice, yet considering it's exactly what I did last weekend, I can't keep this up too much longer. Why? Because this is how I was when I was drinking: I'd come home from work on Friday and not leave the house until Monday morning...except to go get beer and cigarettes. When I start isolating, it generally leads to trouble.

My emotions are a bit off tonight. The high expectations I expect of others combined with a tad of loneliness has me a bit down tonight. I'll be better in the morning.

8:42 p.m. - 2007-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse