Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nipple clamps

I'm sick. I have a very stuffy nose and green snot in my head, and I haven't felt cute the last couple of days. I'm going to the drugstore on lunch to pick something up because so far sitting here putting Vicks Vapo Rub up my nose isn't doing much good. I get a sinus infection every year around this time for some reason. Perhaps it was the 6 packs of cigarettes I smoked from Wednesday through Sunday. Yup, I sure did.

Last night was quiet. I went home and fell into bed, and when my mom called at 6:45 to say hi, I thought it was 6:45 in the morning. I don't think I ever really fully woke up while I was talking to her because I kept saying this crazy shit, and finally she just said she'd let me go and talk to me sometime when I was coherent. I have a hard time waking up! Since I was already up by that point, I took a bath and made a grilled cheese sandwich and got online and chatted for a while. Before I knew it, it was 10:00 and time for bed, so back in bed. I don't even think I dreamed. Exciting night, huh?

Tonight Carlos is coming over to wash clothes and take me out to dinner. Something told me to clean things up as if I might not be home before he got there, and sure enough he called just a minute ago and said that he was going to get there a couple of hours before I do. The one thing I forgot to put away: the nipple clamps. They are sitting there on the coffee table plain as day. I'm not sure what I can say that they are as I'm sure Carlos probably wouldn't have any idea. I could say they are something to hang our laundry out to dry on perhaps. There is also a can of Crisco on my desk. I could say I was working on the computer and baking at the same time. It could happen, right? I find that I like using Crisco as lube, expensive man lubes de damned. Of course it takes freaking dish soap to get it off, but small price to pay, right? Someone told me that Crisco is what people use when they get fisted. Who knew? LOL...someone came in the other day and saw it and was like "WOW! You like getting fisted?". My response : "Bitch, I don't even like a finger up there much less someone's whole hand...". Maybe someday, but baby steps...

It's 49 degrees outside today and I'm freezing my ass off. I'm sure you Yankees who live in places like Chicago and Ottawa are laughing saying "what a pussy", but we aren't used to weather like that. I hope it warms up soon. It makes my old bones hurt.

I've got to try to figure something out regarding money. I have had such a hard time the last couple of months making ends meet, and the last two paychecks I've had to get a direct deposit advance on to be able to make it. I'm afraid I'll never get out of the deficit that I've been in. I could become a high price male prostitute but I've been putting out for free. I could become a drug dealer but I don't like answering my phone. Any suggestions?

But really, I may have to get a second job at night and on the weekends. It would have to be somewhere that I didn't want to buy anything, so places like Pottery Barn are out. Hmm.

How did I do it so long when Carlos lived with me? What has changed?

10:55 a.m. - 2004-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse