Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

find me some sex

I have such bad diarrhea today! It's not even what I consider diarrhea....it's brown stinky water. My stomach starts rumbling, I sit down on the toilet, and brown water shoots out. I know know what it's like for a woman to sit down and take a piss, only with me it comes out of my man-gina instead. I wonder if it's the Zoloft?

This week is going rather quickly. Carlos's birthday is Sunday, and let me tell you, he takes his birthday seriously. Remember my previous year's entries where he had these big birthday parties? Well, this year we're just all going out. We're meeting at Baba Yega for dinner, then going to JRs and South Beach afterwards. I'd sooner have my teeth pulled out by a pair of pliers, but considering it's a birthday, I can't weasel out of it.

Speaking of weaseling out, Maddey threw a party on Saturday that I didn't go to. I just didn't feel like it, so I went shopping instead. I'm sure she will be mad at me for a while. Oh well.

TV last night was so good! I hope that Will doesn't get voted off Big Brother though. That would make me sad. I want the gay guy to win! And I was kinda happy to see Charla and Mirna go from the Amazing Race. Even though I liked the midget, her big cousin got on my nerves. I wish Colin would take off his shirt.

I'm not sure what I'm doing tonight. Before I left home this morning, Carlos was in a foul mood, and I left without saying anything to him. I saw that something was in the microwave, so when I looked it was his coffee. I took it out and said "Did you forget your coffee?" to which he yelled at me "It's in there for a reason!".

Well , excuse me!

At the time he happened to be checking his email on my computer, so I told him to get off my computer so I could turn it off. Now my computer is a point of contention anyways. He says I'm secretive about it and that I don't want him to use it, and hey, it's true. I have it password protected so if he wants to use it, I have to be there. No telling what's in the misty depths that he could find to set him off.

So after a bit of bickering, I left in a snit. When I got to work this morning, he'd left a message calling to apologize, but I'm still a bit cool about the whole thing. All that I ask is that he be nice to me.

I think I want to have sex tonight. I think I'll find me some tonight.

1:51 p.m. - 2004-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse