Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slut

Yet another Monday morning. I had a good weekend, indeed, although I didn't really do much. I had the house to myself quite a bit, so that was nice to relax a bit. Now that school has started, Carlos is around all time, and I'm trying to get used to it. I've gotten spoiled.

For some reason I've been having explosive diarrhea for a while now. I can't imagine why. Does someone get a bug like that for like 5 days in a row? I don't feel sick. I read that Zoloft can give you the runs sometime, however I find it a bit odd that it would start after taking it for 2 months. I just hope it goes away soon. I don't need to be pooting in my pants like I did last Sunday. That was gross.

I have got to start going to the gym again. I did make a guest appearance there on Sunday, however since then I've had my gym bag in the car every day and still driven home every day. My pants right now are so tight that I feel like I'm wearing a corset or some sort of torture device. I need to lose about 5 lbs. So what am I going to eat for lunch? Luther's barbecue! Really healthy.

I'm not sure what reminded me of this, but when I worked for Shell a couple of years ago, I would sometimes answer technical questions when consumers would call the 800 # listed on the back of our oils. One day I get a call from a gentleman named Bill Bob that called up because his son was using our spray lubricant to masturbate with, and he wanted to make sure that his son's dick wasn't going to fall off. I advised him that he should be ok, however if he showed any signs of irritation, he might want to go see a doctor. Can you imagine calling someone and asking something like that?

The other weird call I got was from a customer that called to say that she used our 10W40 motor oil to deep fry their chicken at their family reunion. They said they received so many compliments that everyone wanted her recipe. I mean, really...they had to have been pulling my leg! I told them they might should contact poison control.

I haven't been good at all about updating my diary. I just haven't had anything to say!

I was a Slut with a capital S this weekend. I went running at Memorial Park on Saturday afternoon, and after my little workout I headed into the part of the woods that is famous for being a gay cruising area. After about 5 minutes of wandering around, I ran into a really cute uncut hispanic boy that was looking to get sucked. So I obliged, and then it was his turn to oblige me. Hot. I ended up on my knees in a patch of stinging nettes, but it was worth it. Afterwards I tried making small talk with him after we were walking out of the woods, but alas, he didn't speak any English. I kinda figured that must be the case because when I initially ran into him in the woods, he said "please don't let me be alone." That must translate into "suck my dick", but I didn't want to quibble.

Then when I was wandering back out of the woods, I ran into another guy, only this one looked like some sort of bodybuilder. He was huge! So there I was on my knees again. He shot his load on my chest, and then off I went. I'm not sure what got into me.

I am so glad that I'm not on beeper duty again this week! Last week sucked.

12:02 p.m. - 2004-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse