Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Get...it...in...my...head.

Well, here I am in my new office. I take that back...I am here in my new spot. It's definitely not an office because an office has walls, and I wouldn't call it a cubicle because that would imply there was some sort of division between our workspaces. We just have a desk and the little walls that separate us are only 3 feet high. So basically we just sit here and look at each other all day long. I don't care for it one bit.

The drive here to the Woodlands this morning wasn't horrible, but it was far. It took about 35 minutes, and the thought of doing it day after day after day makes my stomach hurt. And with our new mandatory 45 minute lunch we are required to take, I don't see having a sit down meal any time soon. They are encouraging us to bring our lunch, and I did today, however I think I'm going to be a rebel and go out to eat. What are they going to do? Fire me? LOL...they won't find anyone else willing to drive out to the Woodlands.

I have to give the Woodlands props for being nice. It's absolutely beautiful out here. And there's any type of shopping I would ever want to do. However getting any shopping done in the allotted 45 minutes we're given might be tough. We shall see. There's a used book store across the street that I might go check out this afternoon. I seriously need something new to read!

I had a good weekend, however the majority of the time I was drunk, so of course it was good. I discovered yet another way to lie to my boyfriend about my drinking, and I used it to the hilt. He worked until late both Friday and Saturday night, and instead of waiting for him to go to bed as I usually do, I drank starting around 5 PM and then just say I went and had a few drinks with friends. It worked great, however as a result I feel like utter dog crap today, even though I haven't had a drink since around 10 PM Saturday night. I have a residual hangover. And it's Tuesday.

I like watching the new Road Rules, even if that pussy gay guy did get voted off last week. I was really surprised that the new guy was gay because he certainly didn't set off my gaydar. Maybe it's broken. I like Patrick the best, even if he does have bird legs.

I can't get used to my new office and desk. I feel like I'm doing a contract job and will be home later. This is where I work be working indefinitely. Get...it...in...my...head.

I had more sex with my boyfriend this past weekend than I've had in the last year. I was one insatiable slut. Is it slutty to do it with your boyfriend? LOL....if you wait long enough, it's kinda like having sex with someone new.

Later peeps.

2:21 p.m. - 2004-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse