Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bangs...no bangs

Our SAP is down and we can't get any work done. Monday morning is not a good time for this to happen as I work 100 miles an hour to fix all the crap that happens over the weekend. It's going to be a great day! I'm going to keep repeating that over and over....

I forgot to mention that at the gym Saturday morning, this guy kept looking at me. I was using my MP3 player while on the elliptical trainer so I couldn't hear, but he kept walking by and looking at me while mouthing "hello". I just ignored him and kept going. A few minutes later he walked up and stood there looking at me, so I took off my earphones and said "Yes?".

"Did I meet you at a party last weekend?" he asked.

Oh dear....the only party I attended was the sex party. So I say "Probably at Robert's....there were so many people there and I didn't have my glasses on, so I probably wouldn't recognize anyone that was there."

He says, "Well, I recognized you...you have a very distinctive look so I knew it was you."

Distinctive look? What the fuck does that mean? I'm assuming it doesn't mean something bad considering he was eye fucking me while standing there, but I still don't like the sound of that. Whatevs.

I didn't hear from Juiccy Lips this weekend. I'm glad.

Lunch with the folks was rather tame. I stopped at Randall's on the way and bought all the fixings to make spaghetti and salad, and it turned out rather well. There was no fighting or anything. I left there about 2 and headed home intending to go to a yoga class. Instead I watched about 10 episodes of Sex and the City and then jerked off on the internet.

Carlos came home from work about 4:45, I cooked dinner, and he went to Tasha's to watch the Britney concert on HBO. I didn't give a shit about that, so I stayed home and watched Alias. It was a pretty good episode, however none of the action involved Sydney. Why isn't she kicking ass anymore? Also, did anyone else notice that her bangs were not consistant throughout the whole episode?

Scene One : bangs

Scene Two: no bangs

Scene Three: bangs

Scene Four: no bangs

I could barely keep up with the story for concentrating on her bangs. The next episode looks really good though! I can't wait!

Did I mention that I'm going to Dallas this weekend with Maddey and her GF? I'm going to have to give the GF a name...from now on she will be known as Susie. So Seth and his BF will be in Chicago this weekend so I won't get to see them, however I could tell that Maddey really wanted me to go with her. Susie is going up there to see a friend's new baby and to visit a friend that was diagnosed with cancer. I'm not sure what the weekend has in store. Honestly, I never really have fun going out in Dallas, so if it means we don't go out to bars or whatever, that is fine with me. I'm just looking forward to spending the time with Maddey and laughing and having some fun! I desperately need some fun.

10:19 a.m. - 2004-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse