Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nerves

OMG....today is going by rather quickly. I like that very much.

I have a meeting scheduled tonight with Juiccy Lips. He's going to call me when he leaves the gym. I forgot to write here that I talked him Tuesday night on the phone. He called on his cell phone while driving home from work, and I sat there for 20 minutes and blabbered away from everything to the merits of volunteer work to my love of Top Model. Sheesh! Why do I do that? Nerves? This guy is a trick! I'm supposed to just walk in and throw him up against the wall and kiss him hard on the mouth. LOL....instead tonight I'm sure I'll say something stupid like "OMG...I love that light fixture" or some shit.

Why do I feel like I'm going on a date?

12:36 p.m. - 2004-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse