Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

right reasons

Carlos and I are fighting right now. It's super fun being home with someone that you aren't really speaking with.

Last night, he went to South Beach to some Madonnarama bullshit. I politely declined and stayed home. Then I remembered that my friend Robert was having one of his "clothing optional" parties. So trying to buck up the courage, I got online and had a couple of my diaryland buddies talk me into it. Thanks guys...it was rather fun. I'll get into more later.

Sooo.....Carlos knew what I was up to last night. However when I got up this morning, he was sleeping on the couch. When I asked him what was up with that, he asked who Michael was. Michael? The guy at work? Carlos wanted to know why his phone # was in my wallet. Well, straight Michael gave me his phone # so he could lend me some software to install on my computer. No shit.

He's mad I have some guy's # in my wallet. Nevermind that I went to an orgy last night. You know, I wish sometimes that all of us got mad for the right reasons. I guess that fooling around is okay as long as I don't find a way to communicate with them ever again because he thinks it's someone I met last night.

So I'm doing what I always do when we fight. I escape to Kingwood to visit the folks. More later....

10:10 a.m. - 2004-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse