Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

notes

I've been up since 5:30 AM. I just couldn't sleep for some reason, and finally I got up and fucked around on the internet and went to the grocery store. We're having steaks and baked potatoes for dinner. Yeah, baby...

I've never been much of an IMer, however I've collected some IM names from Diaryland and added them to my buddy list. I saw Anthony online, and we chatted for a bit, but he had to go do laundry. I then saw Dave, and we chatted for quite a while about everything from sex to the sitch with my BF. Very nice chat indeed.

Then Carlos got home from work around 9:45, and we watched TV for a while until I got tired and went to bed. I'm saving myself for tonight.

9:26 a.m. - 2003-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse