Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and we had thexxxx....

I'm going to attempt going to the gym today on lunch. Seeing as I haven't been in like 3 weeks, I might have to fucking mapquest it to remember where the hell it is. I seriously can't concentrate on more than one thing at a time. When work was going well, that's when I could devote myself to working out. Once the job thing hit the rocks, finding a job is the only thing I can concentrate on. I'm weird. Maybe I can see some cute naked boys in the shower. I respond well to rewards.

I got an email from Kyle from last night telling me he had fun. Hmm. Would I go to hell for having an affair with an 18 year old? When I was 18, I was hanging out outside Stop N Go with my friends trying to get people of age to buy me beer. I was concerned about zits. I was concerned about what people were saying behind my back.

So pretty much nothing has changed. I have the emotional intelligence of an 18 year old, so maybe it will work. Just kidding.

When I told Maddey earlier what happened last night, she was excited for me and yelled "AND WE HAD THEXX...." into the phone. Say it phonetically. We do that every time the other gets lucky on the side. Think that movie "The Other Sister". God we're retarded. Just not as retarded as Giovanni and Juliette perhaps.

Anywho! I think my job here at the hospital might be coming to an end soon. They can't ever seem to find anything for me to do. This can be proven by the frequency of my entries the last few days.

10:44 a.m. - 2003-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse