Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sex please...

I have decided that I'm going to get some ass this week. I find it funny every time I do get some ass, I get all these notes in my guestbook congratulating me on the ass, however quite frankly, getting ass is super easy. I mean really...it takes one of two things: getting online or going to the gym. Really, it's that easy. I guess Houston just has a bunch of sluts, and I have a few guys from Houston that have me buddy listed that I chat with from time to time online. I've never met them in person, but they still ask me every time they see me if I'll come over. I always decline, however I think I might be wild and crazy and take someone up on it. There's a guy that I met online on men4sexnow that looks pretty cute and keeps telling me what wonderful head he gives. He lives around the corner from me. Maybe I'll look him up tonight.

My hormones are in overdrive this week, partly because my boyfriend has been around CONTINUOUSLY since Saturday night.

Here's the scoop: Saturday night he got home from work at around 9 PM. At the time, I desperately wanted him to go to bed early so I could have a few beers and sleep on the couch, however him being a nice guy and all, he wanted to spend some time with me. Well, when I want Jonathan time, this only pisses me off. Finally around 11:30, I'd had it and went to bed and left him in the living room watching TV. Then, you guessed it, he followed me to bed.

Then Sunday I went to visit the folks around 10 AM, and when I got home, he'd already gotten home from work. DRAT! No alone time!

Then yesterday I was so happy because Monday nights he has to work until 9 PM. When I walk in the door to our place I could tell something was wrong. He was home. Somehow he had the day off.

Cut to today. Yup...no work. He'll be there when I get home.

I know what you are thinking...how can I hate spending time with my BF so much? I don't hate it....really I don't. I'm just not used to it. He's always gone so much that I'm just used to having the run of the house. I can watch what I want on TV, I can fart and burp and walk around naked (although Carlos would LOVE it if I walked around naked when he's there....but he's gotta earn seeing this ass), eat and not wash the dishes immediately, or if I want to jerk off until my dick is smoking, I'll do it! But when he's there, no dice.

I've always been this way with any guy I've lived with. I remember feeling this exact same way with Seth. It's a wonder that Seth and I are still friends. I just like being LEFT ALONE.

And all you people out there....this is not summertime. Is is autumn now and you have no excuse for not updating your diaries. Work? That's not a good excuse...I'm at a temp job and am still updating my diary.

I expect to see some entries soon.

12:59 p.m. - 2003-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse