Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

homosexual Hardy boys

I suddenly remembered something when I was leaving a note in Todd's guestbook...in elementary school, when all the other kids were playing 4 square or whatever the heck it was at recess, I would bring a magnifying glass to school and would burn up bugs with it when the sun was shining. No wonder all the kids thought I was weird. In the occurence that I could find other kids to play with, I'd always make them play Charlie's Angels, and then I would throw a huge kicking screaming tantrum if I couldn't be Jill. Oh, memories...

Did anyone else read those Ramona Quimby books when they were kids? I loved them books like mad. I remember the one where Ramona got the pajamas for a gift, and she liked them so much that she wore them to school under her clothes. Well, it turned out not to be such a good idea when he almost died of a heat stroke. Well, since my whole life at that age was make believe, I wanted to be just like Ramona, and one rather warm day in May, I decided to be like Ramona and go to school with my PJs on under MY clothes too. Bad idea. I think I sweat off 5 lbs that day.

Another favorite was to play Hardy Boys. By the time I was in 5th grade, I'd read all the books....all like 95 of them. I met another guy named Marcus that was in 6th grade that also liked them, and somehow or another our mothers made us start playing together. I remember Marcus had a playhouse in his backyard. Anywho, I'm not sure how it started, but we would always play Hardy Boys, yet at the we would always end up naked together in the playhouse. I was Frank Hardy since I had dark hair, and he was Frank's brother Joe because he was blond. Now I don't remember any incestuous incidents in the books, but in our version there was. At 8 years old, I don't think I even knew what to do with another naked boy, but I do remember some dry humping and some kissing. Keep in mind that although I was in 5th grade, I was 2 years ahead, and that made Marcus 3 years older than me. He had already started puberty and I remember looking at him naked and thinking, god I hope I don't get hair down there. I also vaguely remember sometimes orgasming, yet at that age of course nothing actually "came out". At least I didn't, but Marcus shot all over the place.

After a couple of years, my dad made us stop hanging out because he thought that Marcus was "too gay". Isn't that a hoot? LOL...and it was always MY idea to play Charlie's Angels and Wonder Woman all the time.

Marcus is gay now BTW. I run into him and his 50 year old husband at the bars sometimes. Shocker, right?

I wonder if all little gay boys have experiences like that?

12:28 p.m. - 2003-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse